Blog update!

How is everyone doing? Hope you guys had a cheerful day today! So anyway, I just want to make a few updates to readers of this blog. I know that when most of you guys, whether you are following my blog or not, read my blog you are expecting tips on how to start your own business, on-line or off-line.

I know there has been quite a bit of confusion because I’ve talked about topics that are so left-field such as investing, and I know many of you guys are confused because I bring up topics that deal with more philosophical issues such as mindfullness and how to think. Well the truth is that if you are an aspiring entrepreneur, you will have to adapt to such mindsets as thinking optimistically, eating right, staying fit by going to your local gym, and surrounding yourself with like-minded individuals. There are more and I’ll get to them eventually.

So what I’ll be talking about from now on are only topics concerning avenues of success in business and this includes mindsets that augment success as well as sales/marketing paradigms as that’s what I do for a living, marketing!

Leave a Reply

